Kontakter

Ledning

Kontakta

Ove Sigvardsson

Tf VD, Styrelseordförande

ove.sigvardsson@creditopportunity.se 0702-38 47 66
Maila mig

Kontakta

Jimmy Söderström

Vice VD & säljchef

jimmy.soderstrom@peqab.se 0706-39 86 72
Maila mig

Kontakta

Susanne Hagberg

Ekonomichef

susanne.hagberg@fbelement.se 0703-198104
Maila mig

Kontakta

Klas Wahlström

HR-Chef

klas.wahlstrom@fbelement.se 0703-198070
Maila mig

Kontakta

Roger Scherberg

Produktionschef

roger.scherberg@fbelement.se
Maila mig

Kontakta

Joakim Jonsson

KMA-ansvarig

joakim.jonsson@fbelement.se 0703-198115
Maila mig

Marknad & Försäljning

Kontakta

Rickard Brännman

SÄLJARE

rickard.brannman@fbelement.se 0702-636295
Maila mig

Kontakta

ROGER MALM

SÄLJARE

roger.malm@fbelement.se 070 319 81 10
Maila mig

Projekt

Kontakta

Monika Wikman

Projekt-administratör

monika.wikman@fbelement.se 0702-030556
Maila mig

Kontakta

Pia Säfström-Gustafsson

Projekt-administratör

pia.safstrom@fbelement.se 0704-732420
Maila mig

Kontakta

Charlie Hammars

Projektledare

charlie.hammarstrom@fbelement.se 0707-367387
Maila mig

PRODUKTION

Kontakta

Roger Scherberg

Produktionschef

roger.scherberg@fbelement.se
Maila mig

Kontakta

Nils Liljenstolpe

Kvalitetsansvarig

nils.liljenstolpe@fbelement.se
Maila mig

Kontakta

Johan Karlsson

Arbetsledare

johan.karlsson@fbelement.se
Maila mig

Kontakta

Marcus Tibbelin

Arbetsledare

marcus.tibbelin@fbelement.se
Maila mig

CAD

Kontakta

Patric Skytt

CAD

patric.skytt@fbelement.se 0761-068141
Maila mig

Kontakta

Hanna Mårdsäter

CAD

hanna.mårdsäter@fbelement.se
Maila mig

Kontakta

Jesper Amnebratt

CAD

jesper.amnebratt@fbelement.se
Maila mig

Kontakta

Per Pettersson

CAD

per.pettersson@fbelement.se
Maila mig

KONTOR

Kontakta

Lars Lindgren

Inköp

lars.lindgren@fbelement.se 0705-331924
Maila mig

Kontakta

Thomas Åberg

Beredning

thomas.danielssson@fbelement.se 0708-752468
Maila mig

Kontakta

Robin Lifvakt

Planering/ Beredning

robin.lifvakt@fbelement.se
Maila mig

HÖR AV ER TILL OSS

    0157-100 50

    Blockvägen 2
    642 91 FLEN

    info@fbelement.se